What Do You Want to Know?

IMG_5413

How he does his moves? How long he’s been kiting? Where he gets his inspiration from? What his training schedule is like?

Welcome to the Kiteworld exclusive live interview with Brandon Scheid! This Friday, KiteWorld Magazine will be online from around 6pm in South Africa / 5pm Europe / 4pm UK / 8am PAT / 11am EST. Head over to their facebook page and ask away!